You are here

Court Reporters Contact List

Court Reporter Coordinator  
Rebeccah Parks rebeccah_parks@mnd.uscourts.gov
  (612) 664-5124
Court Reporters  
Kristine Mousseau (Chief Judge Tunheim) kristine_mousseau@mnd.uscourts.gov
  (612) 664-5106
Debra Beauvais (Judge Schiltz) debra_beauvais@mnd.uscourts.gov
  (612) 664-5102
Carla Bebault (Judge Nelson) carla_bebault@mnd.uscourts.gov
  (651) 848-1220
Lori Simpson (Judge Wright) lori_simpson@mnd.uscourts.gov
  (651) 848-1225
Tim Willette (Judge Tostrud) tim_willette@mnd.uscourts.gov
  (651) 848-1224
Erin Drost (Judge Brasel) erin_drost@mnd.uscourts.gov
  (651) 848-1227
Renee Rogge (Senior Judge Doty) renee_rogge@mnd.uscourts.gov
  (612) 664-5107
Lynne Krenz (Senior Judge Frank) lynne_krenz@mnd.uscourts.gov
  (651) 848-1226
Maria Weinbeck (Senior Judge Ericksen) maria_weinbeck@mnd.uscourts.gov
  (612) 664-5109