You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Fri, 09/18/2020

Join us for the National Voter Registration Day on September 22, 2020 in assisting ex-offenders in registering to vote. For more information, see the U.S. Probation and Pretrial...

Thu, 08/27/2020

In Re: Updated Guidance to Court Operations under the Exigent Circumstances Created by COVID-19. Please click on the link for more information.

Mon, 08/24/2020

The U.S. District Court ECF system will be unavailable August 29, 2020 from 7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., due to maintenance. This outage will affect access to all users including attorneys and public users. Please plan accordingly....

Tue, 08/18/2020

The Fergus Falls Clerk's Office will be closed Wednesday, August 19 through Friday, August 21, 2020. For immediate assistance, please contact the Minneapolis Office at 612-664-5000.

Fri, 06/26/2020

NEWS RELEASE - United States District Court for the District of Minnesota Additional COVID-19 Response - Update to Civil and Criminal Hearings 

Fri, 06/26/2020

In Re: Updated Guidance to Court Operations under the Exigent Circumstances Created by COVID-19. Please click on the link for more information.

Thu, 06/25/2020

In Re: Updated Guidance to Court Operations under the Exigent Circumstances Created by COVID-19. Please click on the link for more information.

Wed, 06/24/2020

In Re: Updated Guidance to Court Operations under the Exigent Circumstances Created by COVID-19. Please click on the link for more information.

Fri, 06/12/2020

The Court will observe three minutes of silence at 12:00pm CST on Monday, June 15, 2020 in remembrance of the lives of Isaac McGhie, Elmer Jackson and Elias Clayton who were lynched in Duluth, Minnesota on June 15, 1920. In solemn recognition of...

Fri, 05/15/2020

In Re: Updated Guidance to Court Operations under the Exigent Circumstances Created by COVID-19. Please click on the link for more information.

Pages