UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT
DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA

IN THE MATTER OF FORFEITURE OF )
COLLATERAL SCHEDULE FOR THE ) ORDER
NATIONAL FOREST SERVICE )

The United States of America, by and through Erica H. MacDonald, United
States Attorney for the District of Minnesota, Colin W. Trundle, Student Attorney,
and Samantha H. Bates, Assistant United States Attorney, move the Court to adopt
a Forfeiture of Collateral Schedule for the U.S. Forest Service in the District of
Minnesota.

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the attached Forfeiture of Collateral
Schedule be adopted and that any person charged with violating a petty offense listed
in the attached Forfeiture of Collateral Schedule for the U.S. Forest Service may, in
lieu of appearance, post collateral in the amount indicated for the offense and consent
to forfeiture of collateral or be required to appear in court. Any such person shall also
pay a processing fee determined by the Central Violations Bureau of the U.S. Courts.

This order does not restrict officers from compelling the mandatory appearance
of the accused before the Court in lieu of posting collateral or from effecting an arrest
pursuant to Federal Rules of Criminal Procedure, Rule 5.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that collateral for misdemeanor violations of
Minnesota law within territory under the jurisdiction of the U.S. Forest Service which

are assimilated under Title 18, U.S. Code, Section 13 shall consist of a processing fee



determined by the Central Violations Bureau of the U.S. Courts and the fine amount

listed in the Minnesota statewide payables list authorized by Minnesota Revised

Statute 609.101 and approved by the Judicial Council for the State of Minnesota for

the particular offense.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that this order will take effect at 12:01 a.m.

on June 30, 0.

/ Honorable Leo I. Brisbois

United State Maglstrate Judge
Dated: 5/ /5 2020

A0, Osvolyos

Honorable Hildy Bowbeer
United States Magistrate Judge
Dated: May 22 |, 2020

L

Honorable Kate M. Meneddez
United States Magistrate Judge
Dated'&ga_a.ﬁ_ 2020

/MM%

Hororable Elizabeth Cowan Wright
United States Magistrate Judge
Dated: _Jure | , 2020

o Y forrger

Honorabl/I‘ony N. Leung
United States Magistrate Judge
Dated: 22, 2020

P —

Honorable Becky R. Thorson
United es Magistrate Judge
Dated: €‘§/ , 2020

o
E\DML&TA

Honorable David T ultz
United States Magistrate Judge
Dated: _ May 31 , 2020




UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

NATONAL FOREST SERVICE
PAYABLE SCHEDULE

Regulation or

Offense Description

Collateral Forfeiture

Statute Amount or Mandatory
Appearance
36 C.F.R. § 261.3 Interfering with a Forest officer, volunteer, or | $250.00

human resource program enrollee or giving
false report to a Forest officer.

36 C.F.R. § 261.4

Disorderly conduct

36 C.F.R. § 261.4(d) -
Causing public
inconvenience,
annoyance, or alarm
by making
unreasonably loud
noise: $100.00

All other violations:
$150.00

36 C.F.R. §261.5 Fire $150.00+
36 C.F.R. § 261.6(a) Cutting or otherwise damaging any timber, Less than 8 Feet:
tree, or other forest product, except as $25.00

authorized by a special-use authorization,
timber sale contract, or Federal law or
regulation.

All other violations:
$200.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.6(b)

Cutting any standing tree, under permit or
timber sale contract, before a Forest Officer
has marked it or has otherwise designated it
for cutting.

$200.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.6(c)

Removing any timber or other forest product
cut under permit or timber sale contract,
except to a place designated for scaling, or
removing it from that place before it is scaled,
measured, counted, or otherwise accounted for
by a forest officer.

$200.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.6(d)

Stamping, marking with paint, or otherwise
identifying any tree or other forest product in
a manner similar to that employed by Forest
Officers to mark or designate a tree or any
other forest product for cutting or removal.

$500.00
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36 C.F.R. § 261.6(e)

Loading, removing, or hauling timber or other
forest product acquired under any permit or
timber sale contract unless such product is
identified as required in such permit or
contract.

$200.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.6(H)

Selling or exchanging any timber or other
forest product obtained under free use
pursuant to Sec. 223.5 through 223.11.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.6(g)

Violating any timber export or substitution
restriction in Sec. 223.160 through 223.164.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.6(h)

Removing any timber, tree, or other forest
product, except as authorized by permit,
timber sale contract, Federal law or
regulation.

$200.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.6(i)

Violating the Forest Resources Conservation
and Shortage Relief Act of 1990 (16 U.S.C.
620, et seq.), or its implementing regulations
at 36 CFR 223.185 and 223.203.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.7(a)

Placing or allowing unauthorized livestock to
enter or be in the National Forest System or
other lands under Forest Service control.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.7(b)

Not removing unauthorized livestock from the
National Forest System or other lands under
Forest Service control when requested by a
Forest Officer.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.7(c)

Failing to reclose any gate or other entry.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.7(d)

Molesting, injuring, removing, or releasing
any livestock impounded under 262.10 while
in the custody of the Forest Service or its
authorized agents.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.8(a)

Hunting, trapping, fishing, catching,
molesting, killing, or having in possession any
kind of wild animal, bird, or fish, or taking the
eggs of any such bird.

$150.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.8(b)

Possessing a firearm or other implement
designed to discharge a missile capable of
destroying animal life.

$150.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.8(c)

Possessing equipment which could be used for
hunting, fishing, or trapping.

$150.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.8(d)

Possessing a dog not on a leash or otherwise
confined.

$50.00




36 C.F.R. § 261.8(e)

Curtail the free movement of any animal or
plant life into or out of a cave, except as
authorized to protect a cave resource.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.9(a)

Damaging any natural feature or other
property of the United States.

$200.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.9(b)

Removing any natural feature or other
property of the United States.

$200.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.9(c)

Damaging any plant that is classified as a
threatened, endangered, sensitive, rare, or
unique species.

$200.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.9(d)

Removing any plant that is classified as a
threatened, endangered, sensitive, rare, or
unique species.

$200.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.9(e)

Entering any building, structure, or enclosed
area owned or controlled by the United States
when such building, structure, or enclosed
area is not open to the public.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.9(H

Using any pesticide except for personal use as
an insect repellent or as provided by special
use authorization for other minor uses.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.9(g)

Digging in, excavating, disturbing, injuring,
destroying, or in any way damaging any
paleontological, prehistoric, historic, or
archaeological resource, structure, site,
artifact, or property.

$500.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.9(h)

Removing any prehistoric, historic, or
archaeological resource, structure, site,
artifact, property.

$500.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.9(i)

Excavating, damaging, or removing any
vertebrate fossil or removing any
paleontological resource for commercial
purposes without a special use authorization.

$500.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.9(j)

Excavating, damaging, or removing any cave
resource from a cave without a special use
authorization, or removing any cave resource
for commercial purposes.

$500.00+

36 C.F.R. § 261.10(a)

Constructing, placing, or maintaining any
kind of road, trail, structure, fence, enclosure,
communication equipment, or other
improvement on National Forest system land
or facilities without special use authorization,
contract, or approved operating plan.

$150.00+




36 C.F.R. § 261.10(b)

Taking possession of, occupying, or otherwise
using National Forest System lands for
residential purposes without a permit or as
otherwise authorized by Federal law or
regulations.

$250.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10(c)

Selling or offering for sale any merchandise or
conducting any kind of work activity or service
unless authorized by Federal law, regulation,
or special use authorization.

$250.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10(d)

Discharging a firearm or any other implement
capable of taking human life, causing injury,
or damaging property as follows: (1) In or
within 150 yards of a residence, building,
campsite, developed recreation site or
occupied area, or (2) Across or on a National
Forest System road or a body of water
adjacent thereto, or in any manner or place
whereby any person or property is exposed to
injury or damage as a result in such
discharge. (3) Into or within any cave.

$250.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10(e)

Abandoning any personal property.

Abandoning a motor
vehicle, trailer, or
heavy equipment:
$500.00

All other violations:
$75.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10()

Placing a vehicle or other object in such a
manner that is an impediment or hazard to
the safety or convenience of any person.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10(g)

Commercial distribution of printed material
without a special use authorization.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10(h)

When commercially distributing printed
material, delaying, halting, or preventing
administrative use of an area by the Forest
Service or other scheduled or existing uses or
activities on National Forest System lands;
misrepresenting the purposes or affiliations of
those selling or distributing the material; or
misrepresenting the availability of the
material without cost.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10()

Operating or using in or near a campsite,
developed recreation site, or over an adjacent

$75.00




body of water without a permit any device
which produces noise, such as a radio,
television, musical instrument, motor or
engine, in such a manner and at such a time
so as to unreasonably disturb any person.

36 C.F.R. § 261.10()

Operating or using a public address system,
whether fixed, portable, or vehicle mounted, in
or near a campsite or developed recreation site
or over an adjacent body of water without a
special use authorization.

$250.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10(k)

Use or occupancy of National Forest System
land or facilities without special use
authorization when such authorization is
required.

$150.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10()

Violating any term or condition of a special
use authorization, contract or approved
operating plan.

$150.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10(m)

Failing to stop a vehicle when directed to do so
by a Forest Officer.

$250.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10(n)

Failing to pay any special use fee or other
charges as required.

$250.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.10(o)

Discharging or igniting a firecracker, rocket or
other firework, or explosive into or within any
cave.

$250.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.11(a)

Depositing in any toilet, toilet vault, or
plumbing fixture, any substance which could
damage or interfere with the operation or
maintenance of the fixture.

$250.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.11(b)

Possessing or leaving refuse, debris, or litter
in an exposed or unsanitary condition.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.11(c)

Placing in or near a stream, lake, or other
water any substance which does or may
pollute a stream, lake, or other water.

$250.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.11(d)

Failing to dispose of all garbage, including any
paper, can, bottle, sewage, waste water, or
material, or rubbish either by removal from
the site or area, or by depositing it into
receptacles or at places provided for such
purposes.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.11(e)

Dumping of any refuse, debris, trash or litter
brought as such from private property or from
land occupied under permit, except, where a
container, dump or similar facility has been

$250.00




provided and is identified as such, to receive
trash generated from private lands or lands
occupied under permit.

36 C.F.R. § 261.12 National Forest System roads and trails $100.00+
36 C.F.R. §261.13 Motor vehicle use $150.00
36 C.F.R. §261.14 Over-snow vehicle use $150.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.15(a) Without a valid license as required by State $100.00
law
36 C.F.R. §261.15(0) | Without an operable braking system. $100.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.15(c) From one-half hour after sunset to one-half $100.00
hour before sunrise unless equipped with
working head and tail lights.
36 C.F.R. §261.15(d) | In violation of any applicable noise emission $100.00
standard established by any Federal or State
agency.
36 C.F.R. § 261.15(e) While under the influence of alcohol or other Mandatory Appearance
drug
36 C.F.R. § 261.15(f) Creating excessive or unusual smoke $50.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.15(g) Carelessly, recklessly, or without regard for $250.00
the safety of any person, or in a manner that
endangers, or is likely to endanger, any
person or property.
36 C.F.R. § 261.15(h) |In a manner which damaged or unreasonably | $250.00
disturbs the land, wildlife, or vegetative
resources.
36 C.F.R. § 261.15(1) In violation of State law established for $100.00
vehicles used off roads.
36 C.F.R. § 261.16(a) Occupying any portion of the site for other $50.00
than recreation purposes.
36 C.F.R. § 261.16(b) Building, attending, maintaining, or using a $100.00
fire outside of a fire ring provided by the
Forest Service for such purpose or outside of a
stove, grill, or fireplace.
36 C.F.R. § 261.16(c) Cleaning or washing any personal property, $50.00
fish, animal, or food or bathing or washing at
a hydrant or water faucet not provided for
that purpose.
36 C.F.R. § 261.16(d) | Discharging or igniting a firecracker, rocket, $100.00
or other firework, or explosive.
36 C.F.R. § 261.16(e) Occupying between 10 p.m. and 6 a.m. a place | $50.00

designate for day use only.




36 C.F.R. § 261.16(9)

Failing to remove all camping equipment or
personal property when vacating the area or
site.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.16(g)

Placing, or maintaining, or using camping
equipment except in a place specifically
designated or provided for such equipment.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.16(h)

Without permission, failing to have at least
one person occupy a camping area during the
first night after camping equipment has been
set up.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.16()

Leaving camping equipment unattended for
more than 24 hours without permission.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.16()

Bringing in or possessing an animal, other
than a seeing eye dog, unless it is crated,
caged, or upon a leash not longer that six feet,
or otherwise under physical restrictive
control.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.16(k)

Bringing in or possessing in a swimming area
an animal, other than a seeing eye dog.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.16()

Bringing in or possessing a saddle, pack, or
draft animal except as authorized by posted
instructions.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.16(m)

Operating or parking a motor vehicle or
trailer except in places developed or
designated for this purpose.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.16(n)

Operating a bicycle, motorbike, or motorcycle
on a trail unless designated for this use.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.16(0)

Operating a motorbike, motorcycle, or any
other motor vehicle for any purpose other than
entering or leaving the site.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.16(p)

Depositing any body waste except into
receptacles provided for that purpose.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.17

Recreation fees

Day use violation:
$50.00

Campground
violation:
$75.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.18 National Forest Wilderness $200.00

36 C.F.R. §261.19 Boundary Waters Canoe Area Wilderness $200.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.21(a) Landing of aircraft or using a motor boat, $200.00

unless such use had become well established
before September 3, 1964.
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36 C.F.R. § 261.21(b) Possessing or using a motor or motorized $100.00
equipment, except small battery powered,
hand held devices, such as cameras, shavers,
flashlights, and Geiger counters.
36 C.F.R. § 261.22 Unauthorized use of “Smokey Bear” and $100.00
“Woodsy Owl” symbol.
36 C.F.R. § 261.23 Wild free-roaming horses and burros Mandatory Appearance
36 C.F.R. § 261.52(a) Building, maintaining, attending, or using a $150.00
fire, campfire, or stove fire.
36 C.F.R. § 261.52(b) | Using an explosive. $150.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.52(c) Smoking. $100.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.52(d) | Smoking, except within an enclosed vehicle or | $100.00
building, a developed recreation site, or while
stopped in an area at least three feet in
diameter that is barren or cleared of all
flammable material.
36 C.F.R. § 261.52(e) Going into or being upon an area. $100.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.52(H) Possessing, discharging, or using any kind of | $100.00
firework or other pyrotechnic device.
36 C.F.R. § 261.52(g) Entering an area without any firefighting tool | $100.00
prescribed by the order.
36 C.F.R. § 261.52(h) | Operating an internal combustion engine. $100.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.52(1) Welding, or operating an acetylene or other $100.00
torch with open flame.
36 C.F.R. § 261.52() Operating or using any internal or external $100.00
combustion engine without a spark arresting
device that is properly installed, maintained,
and in effective working order in accordance
with U.S. Forest Service Standard 5100-1.
36 C.F.R. § 261.52(k) | Violating any state law specified in the order | $150.00

concerning burning, fires or which is for the
purpose of preventing, or restricting the
spread of fires.

36 C.F.R. § 261.53

Special closures

Possession of
controlled substance
as defined in order:

1. Introduction of
marijuana (less
than 42.5 grams):
$50.00

2. Introduction of all
other controlled

10




substances:
$300.00
All other violations:
$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.54(a) Using any type of vehicle prohibited by the $150.00
order. :

36 C.F.R. § 261.54(b) | Use by any type of traffic prohibited by the $150.00
order.

36 C.F.R. § 261.54(c) Using a road for commercial hauling without a | $250.00
permit or written authorization.

36 C.F.R. § 261.54(d) | Operating a vehicle in violation of the speed, $100.00
load, weight, height, length, width, or other
limitations specified by the order.

36 C.F.R. § 261.54(e) Being on the road. $100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.54(f) Operating a vehicle carelessly, recklessly, or $150.00
without regard for the rights or safety of other
persons or in a manner or at a speed that
would endanger or be likely to endanger any
person or property.

36 C.F.R. § 261.55(a) National Forest System trails $100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.55(b) Being on the trail. $150.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.55(c) Using any type of vehicle prohibited by the $150.00
order.

36 C.F.R. § 261.55(d) | Use by any type of traffic or mode of transport | $100.00
prohibited by the order.

36 C.F.R. § 261.55(e) Operating a vehicle in violation of the width, $50.00
weight, height, length, or other limitations
specified by the order.

36 C.F.R. § 261.56 Use of vehicles off National Forest System $150.00
roads

36 C.F.R. § 261.57(a) Entering or being in the area. $100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.57(b) | Possessing camping or pack outfitting $100.00
equipment, as specified in the order.

36 C.F.R. § 261.57(c) Possessing a firearm or firework. $100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.57(d) Possessing any non burnable food or beverage | $100.00
containers, including deposit bottles, except
for non burnable containers designed and
intended for repeated use.

36 C.F.R. § 261.57(e) Grazing. $100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.57(f) Storing equipment, personal property or $200.00
supplies.

36 C.F.R. § 261.57(g) Disposing of debris, garbage, or other waste. $100.00
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36 C.F.R. § 261.57(h)

Possessing or using a bicycle, wagon, cart, or
other vehicle.

$100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(a)

Camping for a period longer than allowed by
the order.

$75.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(b)

Entering or using a developed recreation site
or portion thereof.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(c)

Entering or remaining in a campground
during night periods prescribed in the order
except for persons who are occupying such
campgrounds.

$75.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(d)

Occupying a developed recreation site with
prohibited camping equipment prescribed by
the order.

$50.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(c)

Camping.

$75.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(H)

Using a campsite or other area described in
the order by more than the number of users
allowed by the order.

The Boundary Waters
Canoe Area
Wilderness violations:
$150.00 plus $20.00 per
person over limit.

All other violations:

$50.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(g) Parking or leaving a vehicle in violation of $25.00
posted instructions.
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(h) | Parking or leaving a vehicle outside a parking | $25.00
space assigned to one's own camp unit.
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(1) Possessing, parking, or leaving more than two | $25.00
vehicles, except motorcycles or bicycles per
camp unit.
36 C.F.R. § 261.58() Being publicly nude. $50.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(k) | Entering or being in a body of water. $50.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(]) Being in the area after sundown or before $50.00
sunrise.
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(m) | Discharging a firearm, air rifle, or gas gun. $500.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(n) | Possessing or operating a motorboat. $100.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(0) Water skiing. $50.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(p) | Storing or leaving a boat or raft. $200.00
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(q) Operating any watercraft in excess of a posted | $100.00
speed limit.
36 C.F.R. § 261.58(r) Launching a boat except at a designated $50.00

launching ramp.
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36 C.F.R. § 261.58(s) Possessing, storing, or transporting any bird, | $100.00
fish, or other animal or parts thereof, as
specified in the order.

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(t) Possessing, storing, or transporting any part $100.00
of a tree or other plant, as specified in the
order.

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(u) | Being in the area between 10 p.m. and 6 a.m. | $50.00
except a person who is camping or who 1s
visiting a person camping in that area.

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(v) Hunting or fishing. $100.00

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(w) | Possessing or transporting any motor or $200.00
mechanical device capable of propelling a
watercraft through water by any means.

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(x) Using any wheel, roller, or other mechanical $100.00
device for the overland transportation of any
watercraft.

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(y) | Landing of aircraft, or dropping or picking up | $250.00
any material, supplies, or person by means of
an aircraft, including a helicopter.

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(z) Entering or being on lands or waters within $75.00
the boundaries of a component of the National
Wild and Scenic Rivers System.

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(aa) | Riding, hitching, tethering, or hobbling a $50.00
horse or other saddle or pack animal in
violation of posted instructions.

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(bb) | Possessing a beverage which is defined as an | $200.00
alcoholic beverage by State law.

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(cc) | Possessing or storing any food or refuse, as $50.00
specified in the order.

36 C.F.R. § 261.58(ee) | Depositing any body waste in caves except $100.00
into receptacles provided for that purpose.

36 CFR § 261.78 Prohibitions applicable to Region 9, Eastern $100.00
Region, as defined in § 200.2

16 U.S.C. §718a Prohibition on taking migratory waterfowl $200.00

18 U.S.C. § 1856 Fires left unattended and unextinguished $500.00

18 U.S.C. § 1858 Survey marks destroyed or removed $500.00

18 U.S.C. §1863 Trespass on national forest lands $500.00
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PENALTY ENHANCEMENT TABLE

Note: Penalty enhancements do not constitute restitution, substitute forfeiture or
market value.

Resource ENHANCEMENT

Elk, Moose, Caribou, Brown Bear $2000.00
Deer, Pronghorn, Black Bear $1000.00
Other North American Big Game $500.00
Wolf $750.00
Gall Bladders $250.00
Antlers/Horn/Skulls $250.00
Claws/ Teeth $25.00
Miscellaneous $100.00
Woodchuck, Gray & Fox Squirrel, Rabbits, etc $25.00
Otter $250.00
Bobcat, Mountain Lion $150.00
Fox, Coyote, Badger $100.00
Weasels, Raccoon, Muskrat, all other $25.00
Flying Squirrel $150.00
Red Squirrel $100.00
Bats $50.00
Gall Bladders $250.00
Antlers/Horns/Skulls $250.00
Claws/Teeth $25.00
Miscellaneous $100.00
Endangered Species Act Part 17 Species $1,500.00
State listed threatened species $500.00
Tundra Swans $1,500.00
Geese, Ducks $100.00
Doves, all others $50.00
Feathers, parts per item $25.00
Swans $1,500.00
Eagles $1,500.00
Eagle feathers, talons, parts per item $150.00
Hawks, Owls $350.00
Hawks, Owl feathers, talons, per item $100.00
Wading birds (herons, cranes, etc) $350.00
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Wading birds feathers, parts per item

$25.00

Songbirds, all others $250.00
Songbirds feathers, parts per item $25.00
Mute Swans $500.00
Turkey $250.00
Grouse, Prairie Chicken $100.00
Quail, Pheasant. all other $50.00
Products, part per item $10.00
Trout, Salmon, Walleye, Bass, Pike $50.00
Panfish, catfish, etc $25.00
Carp, Sucker, Shad, etc. $10.00
By state definition $10.00
Reptile, Amphibians, Mollusks, etc $25.00
Butterflies/Arachnids, $25.00/$15.00
Trees greater than 10 years of age $100.00
Trees less than 10 years of age $50.00
Shrubs, bushes and transplants $50.00
Trees less than 8 feet $25.00

Spruce, pine, and fir boughs

$100.00 per bundle

Carsonite Sign

$30.00

Barrier Post $50.00
Padlock $25.00
Natural Barriers (rocks or woody debris) $300.00
Trail Construction $2 / foot

Minor Damage on a Roadway

$2 per foot or
maximum $300

Minor Damage Off Road/Developed Trail

$4 / foot
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