You are here: Home > Transcripts\Court Reporters > Court Reporters Contact List


Court Reporters Contact List



Court Reporter Coordinator

   
     

Rebeccah Parks

  rebeccah_parks@mnd.uscourts.gov
   

(612) 664-5124

     
     

Court Reporters

   
     

Kristine Mousseau (Chief Judge Tunheim)

 

kristine_mousseau@mnd.uscourts.gov

   

(612) 664-5106

     

Maria Weinbeck (Judge Ericksen)

 

maria_weinbeck@mnd.uscourts.gov

   

(612) 664-5109

     

Debra Beauvais (Judge Schiltz)

 

debra_beauvais@mnd.uscourts.gov

   

(612) 664-5102

     

Carla Bebault (Judge Susan Richard Nelson)

 

carla_bebault@mnd.uscourts.gov

   

(651) 848-1220

     

Lori Simpson (Judge Wright)

 

lori_simpson@mnd.uscourts.gov

   

(651) 848-1225

     

Renee Rogge (Senior Judge Doty)

 

renee_rogge@mnd.uscourts.gov

   

(612) 664-5107

     

Tim Willette (Senior Judge Montgomery)

 

tim_willette@mnd.uscourts.gov

   

(612) 664-5108

     

Lynne Krenz (Senior Judge Frank)

 

lynne_krenz@mnd.uscourts.gov

   

(651) 848-1226