Judge Ann D. Montgomery's Chambers Information:

Courtroom: 13 West

Judicial Assistant:
Tammy Uber
(612) 664-5090
email: tamara_uber@mnd.uscourts.gov

Law Clerk:
Faris Rashid
(612) 664-5092
email: faris_rashid@mnd.uscourts.gov

Law Clerk:
John Zwier
(612) 664-5091
email: john_zwier@mnd.uscourts.gov

Law Clerk:
Katie Kimlinger
(612) 664-5095
email: katie_kimlinger@mnd.uscourts.gov

Courtroom Deputy:
Gertie Simon
(612) 664-5093
email: gertie_simon@mnd.uscourts.gov

Court Reporter:
Tim Willette
(612) 664-5108
email: tim_willette@mnd.uscourts.gov

Chambers:
United States District Court
U.S. Courthouse, Suite 13W
300 South Fourth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55415 
Chambers Email: montgomery_chambers@mnd.uscourts.gov

Court Reporter:
U.S. Courthouse, Suite 1005
300 South Fourth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55415