Contacts - Target MDL - 14-2522

Last Updated: May 15, 2014

Coordinating Lead Lead Counsel:

Karl L. Cambronne
Chestnut Cambronne PA
17 Washington Ave. N., Ste. 300
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Telephone: (612) 339-7300
Fax: (612) 336-2940
kcambronne@chestnutcambronne.com

Coordinating Liaison Counsel:

Garrett Blanchfield
Reinhardt Wendorf & Blanchfield
E-1250 First National Bank Building
332 Minnesota St.
St. Paul, MN 55101
Telephone: (651) 287-2100
Fax: (651) 287-2103
g.blanchfield@rwblawfirm.com



Executive Committee:

Howard J. Sedran
Levin, Fishbein, Sedran & Berman
510 Walnut St., Ste. 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Telephone: (877) 882-1011
Fax: (215) 592-4663
hsedran@lfsblaw.com



Don Barrett
Barrett Law Group, P.A.
404 Court Square
PO Box 927
Lexington, MS 39095-0927
Telephone: (662) 834-2488
Fax: (662) 834-2628
dbarrett@barrettlawgroup.com



John A. Yanchunis
Morgan & Morgan
201 North Franklin St., 7th Floor
Tampa, FL 33602
Tel: (813) 223-5505
Fax: (813) 223-5402
jyanchunis@forthepeople.com



Naumon A. Amjed
Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Telephone: (610) 667-7706
Fax: (610) 667-7056
namjed@ktmc.com



Gary F. Lynch
Carlson Lynch LTD
PNC Park
115 Federal St., Ste. 210
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Telephone: (412) 322-9243
Fax: (412) 231-0246
glynch@carlsonlynch.com