Century Link MDL 17-2795

In Re: CenturyLink Sales Practices and Securities Litigation


Contacts

U.S. District Court Staff

Last Updated: October 31, 2017

JUDGE MICHAEL J. DAVIS
Sr. U.S. District Court Judge
300 South 4th Street- 13E
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (612) 664-5070
Fax: (612) 664-5077

Chambers Email:
davis_chambers@mnd.uscourts.gov


Clerk's Office:
300 South Fourth Street
Suite 202
Minneapolis, MN 55415
651-664-5000

Operations Manager - Lou Jean Gleason
Phone: (612) 664-5009
Fax: (612) 664-5033

Chief Deputy - Tricia Pepin
Phone: (612) 664-5129
Fax: (612) 664-5034

ECF Helpdesk
Phone: Toll-Free - 866-325-4975 or 612-664-5155.





Plaintiffs' Interim Co-Lead Counsel



Zimmerman Reed LLP (Interim Lead Counsel and Liaison to the Court)
Carolyn Anderson
1100 IDS Center, 80 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-341-0400
Carolyn.anderson@zimmreed.com

Zimmerman Reed LLP (Interim Lead Counsel and Liaison to the Court)
Brian Gudmundson
1100 IDS Center, 80 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-341-0400
brian.gudmundson@zimmreed.com

Zimmerman Reed LLP (Interim Lead Counsel and Liaison to the Court)
Hart Robinovitch
14646 No. Kierland Blvd. Suite 145
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-348-6415
hart.robinovitch@zimmreed.com

Geragos & Geragos APC (Co-Lead Counsel)
Mark J. Geragos
644 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-625-3900
mark@geragos.com

Geragos & Geragos APC (Co-Lead Counsel)
Lori G. Feldman
7 W 24th Street
New York, NY 10010
213-625-3900
lori@geragos.com

Geragos & Geragos APC (Co-Lead Counsel)
Benjamin J. Meiselas
644 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-625-3900
meiselas@geragos.com

O’Mara Law Group (Co-Lead Counsel)
Mark M. O’Mara
221 NE Ivanhoe Blvd. Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32804
407-413-8822
mark@omaralawgroup.com



Plaintiffs' Interim Executive Committee



Gustafson Gluek PLLC (Executive Committee Chair)
Daniel C. Hedlund
120 South Sixth Street, Suite 2600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-333-8844
dgustafson@gustafsongluek.com

Gustafson Gluek PLLC (Executive Committee Chair)
Michelle J. Looby
120 South Sixth Street, Suite 2600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-333-8844
mlooby@gustafsongluek.com

Henninger Garrison Davis LLC
François M. Blaudeau
2224 1st Avenue North
Birmingham AL 35203
205-326-3336
francois@sourthernmedlaw.com

Henninger Garrison Davis LLC
James F. McDonough III
3621 Vinings Slope, Suite 4320
Atlanta, GA 30339
404-996-0869
JMcdonough@hgdlawfirm.com

Hellmuth & Johnson PLLC  
Richard M. Hagstrom
8050 West 78th Street
Edina, MN 55439
952-941-4005
rhagstrom@hjlawfirm.com

Hellmuth & Johnson PLLC
Anne Regan
8050 West 78th Street
Edina, MN 55439
952-941-4005
aregan@hjlawfirm.com

Roxanne Conlin & Associates, PC
Roxanne Conlin
3721 S.W. 61st Street
Des Moines, IA 50321
515-283-1111
roxlaw@aol.com



Defendant’s Counsel



Cooley LLP (Primary Outside Counsel)
Douglas P. Lobel
Reston Town Center
11951 Freedom Drive
Reston, VA 20190
703-456-8019
dlobel@cooley.com

Cooley LLP (Primary Outside Counsel)
David A Vogel
Reston Town Center
11951 Freedom Drive
Reston, VA 20190
703-456-8576
dvogel@cooley.com

Cooley LLP (Primary Outside Counsel)
Jeffrey M. Gutkin
101 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-693-2086
jgutkin@cooley.com

Winthrop & Weinstine PA
William A. McNab
225 South Sixth Treet
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-604-6652
wmcnab@wintrop.com

Winthrop & Weinstine PA
David M. Aafedt
225 South Sixth Treet
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-604-6447
daafedt@winthrop.com

Winthrop & Weinstine PA
Joseph M. Windler
225 South Sixth Treet
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-604-6646
jwindler@wintrhop.com